Some Afternoons I

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

The Track List:

1)You make me weak at the Knees-Electrelane
2)Wonderful (The Way I Feel) My Morning Jacket
3)Blood Never Lies-Thurston Moore
4)We were the Core Seeds-Einar Stray
5)Better Times-Beach house
6)Summer Skin-Death Cab For Cutie
7)Liquid Summer-Diamond Messages 
8)These Days (Shinichi Osawa edit)-Nico
9)The cascades-Fleet Foxes
10)Ivy-Active Child


Favorite Worst Nightmare All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger