Some Afternoons II

Sunday, 10 June 2012

The track list:
1) Terms and Conditions-Chet Faker
2)Flowers Bloom-High Highs
3)Yr Love-Holy Other
4)Lying in the Sun-Koushik
5)Soon-My Bloody Valentine
6)Wild-Beach House
7) The Turtles-You showed me
9)The Valley Of Love-Onra
10)Power of Love-Fossil Collective


Favorite Worst Nightmare All rights reserved © Blog Milk Powered by Blogger